BS003 - Palmz - Grow

Grow is a compilation six track cassette EP of releases by California's Lexie Corfiatis and friends recording as Palmz.


Side A:

1. Nothing in the Universe is Lost
2. Summer Dreamzzz
3. I Will Never, Ever, EVER, Feel Again

Side B:

4. Teenage Heartthrob
5. I Only Want Good Things For You
6. The Dreams We Have We Make Ourselves

Limited to 100 red cassettes (& Digital Download).

Released 6th February 2012.

Available on cassette tape and download now via Bandcamp or Big Cartel