BS002 - Model Railway Exhibition - Jennifer's Brother

Jennifer's Brother is the debut release by London shoegaze band Model Railway Exhibition.


A. Jennifer’s Brother
B1. Future Perfect
B2. Don’t Wake Up

Limited to 100 handmade card sleeve black cassette singles (& Digital Download)

Released January 9th 2012. 

Available to order now via Bandcamp or Big Cartel