BS006 - Lockets - Camera Shy

A limited vinyl issue of the stunning debut LP ‘Camera Shy’ by Philadelphia duo Lockets. Remastered especially for this release.


1. Bitter Teeth 
2. Catch Me 
3. Violet 
4. Treasures You Lost 
5. Camera Shy 
6. Crush 
7. Winter Light 
8. Run

Released December 3rd 2012.

Limited to 500 copies. 250 on Reverend Black Grape Transparent and 250 on White Rabbit Frosted Clear vinyl.

Available to order now on 12" and Download via Bandcamp or Big Cartel

Also available via Rough Trade // Norman Records // Insound // Beethobear Recods & more

Lockets are Todd Mendelsohn // Guitar, Synth, Production & Danielle Alderman // Vocals.

Website //

Selected press for Camera Shy:

“A rare moment on Lost Lost Lost - we’re posting a full album. It’s by longtime favourites Lockets, and it is fully worth 35 minutes of your time, along with however many $$$ they ask for when it’s eventually, inevitably, pressed to wax. Features classics such as Bitter Teeth and Catch Me earlier on, before moving onto newer material - it’s all beautiful. Dive in”. Lost Lost Lost

“… a record that exists as part daydream, part half-light of the heart.” Their Bated Breath